MEET THE STAFF

Del Harrington
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

del@mustardseedinc.org

Beth "BB" & Rich Batte
WOMEN'S HOME PARENTS
Beth Carraway
WORKSHOP MANAGER

Amber Carraway
ART INSTRUCTOR
Abbey Dominy
SPECIAL CARE FACILITATOR

abbey@mustardseedinc.org

Elizabeth Gammill
PROGRAM DIRECTOR

elizabeth@mustardseedinc.org

Charlie Floyd
DAY PROGRAM INSTRUCTOR

charlie@mustardseedinc.org

Jenn Floyd
DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS

jfloyd@mustardseedinc.org

Joy Miller
CERAMICS DETAIL ARTIST

Kristi Peede
GIFT SHOP DIRECTOR

kristi@mustardseedinc.org

Shellie Robinson
CAMPUS NURSE

shellie@mustardseedinc.org

Del Harrington
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

del@mustardseedinc.org

Stephanie Jury
DAY PROGRAM INSTRUCTOR

stephanie@mustardseedinc.org

Mandy Sisson
DIRECTOR OF COMMUNITY RELATIONS

mandy@mustardseedinc.org

Rosemary Taylor
LIFE SKILLS COORDINATOR

rosemary@mustardseedinc.org

Daniel Townsend
DAY PROGRAM INSTRUCTOR

daniel@mustardseedinc.org

Heath Williamson
FACILITIES DIRECTOR

heath@mustardseedinc.org

Sam Clark
MEN'S HOME PARENT

Kaitlin Childress
VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR

kaitlin@mustardseedinc.org

Jayne Crenshaw
"BELLS OF FAITH"
ACCOMPANIST

Debbie Burnham
"BELLS OF FAITH"
DIRECTOR

bellsoffaith@mustardseedinc.org