Meet the Mustard Seed Staff
If you are interested in applying for a position at the Mustard Seed,
please email your resume to our Executive Director, Del Harrington.
If it looks like you may be suited for an open position, you will be contacted for more information. Thank you!

Del Harrington
Executive Director
del@mustardseedinc.org
Jennifer Floyd
Operations Director
jfloyd@mustardseedinc.org
Katherine Graddy
Special Care Facilitator
katherine@mustardseedinc.org
  
Amber Carraway
Art Instructor & Workshop Assistant
Charlie Floyd
Day Program Instructor
Sam Clark
Workshop Assistant
Elizabeth Gammill
Erin Williams
Volunteer Coordinator
erin@mustardseedinc.org
Joshua Zerbe
Facilities Director
Interim Men's Group Home Parent
Cindy Chew
Gift Shop Assistant
Stephanie Jury
Day Program Instructor
Debbie Burnham
"Bells of Faith" Director
bellsoffaith@mustardseedinc.org
Murphy Meek
Day Program Intern
Mandy Sisson
Community Relations Director
mandy@mustardseedinc.org
Beth Carraway
Workshop Manager & Campus Nurse
beth@mustardseedinc.org
Janet & Randy Gerleman
Women's Group Home Parents
   
   
Daniel Townsend
Day Program Instructor
Joy Miller
Ceramics Detail Artist
Jayne Crenshaw
"Bells of Faith" Accompanist